2019. April
2019. April 30., Tuesday 13:00
2019. April 29., Monday 17:00
„Képbe öntött szavak”
2019. April 29., Monday 16:00
2019. April 27., Saturday 17:00
2019. April 27., Saturday 10:00
2019. April 26., Friday 18:00
2019. April 26., Friday 14:30
2019. April 26., Friday 10:00
2019. April 18., Thursday 15:00
2019. April 16., Tuesday 17:00
2019. April 16., Tuesday 13:00
Tavaszi színház
2019. April 14., Sunday 19:00
Húsvéti teríték és ételajánlat verseny
2019. April 13., Saturday 16:00
2019. April 12., Friday 19:00
2019. April 12., Friday 18:00
2019. April 12., Friday 17:00
2019. April 12., Friday 14:30
2019. April 11., Thursday 11:00
2019. April 09., Tuesday 13:00
2019. April 08., Monday 17:00
2019. April 08., Monday 17:00
XXIII. Civileké a Ház programsorozat
2019. April 07., Sunday 17:00
2019. April 06., Saturday 21:00
2019. April 06., Saturday 21:00
XXIII. Civileké a Ház programsorozat
2019. April 06., Saturday 09:00
XXIII. Civileké a Ház programsorozat
2019. April 05., Friday 17:00
XXIII. Civileké a Ház programsorozat
2019. April 05., Friday 16:00
XXIII. Civileké a Ház programsorozat
2019. April 04., Thursday 14:00
Csiribiri Gyermekszínház
2019. April 04., Thursday 09:00
XXIII. Civileké a Ház programsorozat
2019. April 03., Wednesday 15:00
Találatok száma: 35 db