Helyszín: OKSZÍK - Gyermekkönyvtár
2019. April 30., Tuesday 13:00
2019. April 26., Friday 14:30
2019. April 16., Tuesday 13:00
2019. April 12., Friday 18:00
2019. April 12., Friday 14:30
2019. April 09., Tuesday 13:00
2019. April 02., Tuesday 13:00
Dumbledore serege
2019. March 01., Friday 15:30
2019. February 23., Saturday 10:00
2019. February 21., Thursday 14:00
2019. February 08., Friday 09:30
2019. February 01., Friday 14:30
2019. January 05., Saturday 10:00
2018. December 21., Friday 16:30
2018. December 15., Saturday 09:00
2018. December 14., Friday 16:00
2018. December 07., Friday 16:00
2018. December 06., Thursday 17:00
2018. November 10., Saturday 09:00
2018. October 12., Friday 16:30
2018. May 26., Saturday 10:00
2018. May 05., Saturday 10:00
2018. April 14., Saturday 10:00
2017. December 22., Friday 16:00
2017. December 15., Friday 16:00
2017. December 08., Friday 16:00
2017. December 06., Wednesday 17:00
2017. December 02., Saturday 09:00
2017. December 01., Friday 15:00
2017. November 11., Saturday 09:00
Találatok száma: 39 db